» » Tribuzy - Execution

Tribuzy - Execution album mp3

Tribuzy - Execution album mp3

Performer: Tribuzy
Title: Execution
Released: 2005
Country: Spain
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Category: Rock
Album rating: 4.9
Votes: 474
Size MP3: 1319 mb
Size FLAC: 1107 mb
Size WMA: 1297 mb
Other formats: APE MP1 AUD MOD WMA ADX VQF

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Execution
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
2 Forgotten Time
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
3 The Attempt
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
4 Divine Disgrace
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
5 Absolution
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
6 Web Of Life
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
7 Nature Of Evil
Written-By – Alex Beyrodt*, Mat Sinner
8 Lake Of Sins
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
9 Beast In The Light
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy
10 Agressive
Written-By – Renato Tribuzy

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Art Records
  • Copyright (c) – Art Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Icarus Music
  • Recorded At – AR Studios, Rio De Janeiro
  • Recorded At – Sonora Estúdios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Recorded At – Manhattan Estudios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Recorded At – Nas Nuvens
  • Recorded At – Mountain View Studios
  • Recorded At – Crazy Cat Studio, Hamburg
  • Recorded At – Studio 29, Hamburg
  • Mixed At – The Trakshak
  • Mastered At – The Trakshak


  • Art Direction, Design – Gustavo Sazes
  • Backing Vocals – Ralf Sheepers* (tracks: 7)
  • Bass – Ivan Guilhon
  • Bass [Lines] – Dennis Ward (tracks: 7)
  • Drums – Flavio Pascarillo*
  • Engineer [Tribuzy Vocals] – Fernando Fischgold, Marcelo Sabóia, Pablo Vitori
  • Guitar – Frank Schieber, Gustavo Silvera*
  • Guitar [Solo] – Kiko Loureiro (tracks: 1-4, 7-10), Roy Z (tracks: 9)
  • Guitar [Solo], Engineer [Grapow's Guitar], Recorded By [Grapow's Guitar] – Roland Grapow (tracks: 5, 6)
  • Keyboards – Sidney Sohn
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Dennis Ward
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Alex Beyrodt* (tracks: 7), Mat Sinner (tracks: 7), Renato Tribuzy (tracks: 1-6, 8-10)
  • Photography By [Band] – Bruno Bezerra
  • Recorded By [Dickinson's Vocals], Engineer [Dickinson's Vocals] – Roy Z
  • Recorded By [Rhythm Guitars] – Gustavo Silveira
  • Recorded By [Sinner & Schepper's Vocals], Engineer [Sinner & Schepper's Vocals] – Achim Köhler
  • Vocals – Bruce Dickinson (tracks: 9), Mat Sinner (tracks: 7)
  • Vocals, Producer – Renato Tribuzy
  • Vocals, Recorded By [Kiske's Vocals], Engineer [Kiske's Vocals] – Michael Kiske (tracks: 5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 898208 025191
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI Q5M1
  • Rights Society: SADAIC - AADI - CAPIF

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LM213, LM213 CD Tribuzy Execution ‎(CD, Album) Locomotive Records, Locomotive Records LM213, LM213 CD Spain 2005
HEL0450 Tribuzy Execution ‎(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL0450 Brazil 2005
LM213 CD, LM213CD PROMO Tribuzy Execution ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Locomotive Records, Locomotive Records LM213 CD, LM213CD PROMO Spain 2005
SC05194 Tribuzy Execution ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Scarecrow Records SC05194 Mexico 2005
LM213 Tribuzy Execution ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Locomotive Records LM213 Russia 2005

Execution ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Locomotive Records, Locomotive Records. LM213 CD, LM213CD PROMO.

Execution is the first full-length album by Tribuzy. Forgotten Time" - 4:19. Divine Disgrace" - 5:25. Nature of Evil" - 7:42. Lake of Sins" - 4:17. Beast in the Light" - 6:01. Renato Tribuzy - vocals. Kiko Loureiro - lead guitar on all songs except "Absolution", "Web of Life", and "The Means".

Progressive Metal Tribuzy. Album Name Execution. Лейблы Locomotive Records.

Tribuzy - Execution 10 songs lyrics: Execution, Forgotten Time, The Attempt, Divine Disgrace, Absolution, Web Of Life, The Nature Of Evil, Lake Of Sins, Beast In The Light, Aggressive.

Make your future Be a leader Write your name through the times. It is a new game Learn how to play They bet with your life. Chorus) Any constitution? No Any emotion? No We live our lives in the Execution times! Don't wait for the hit No Dig your pit Now We live our lives in the Execution times! Be the difference Not the ignorant Spread the wings of your mind. You broke your trance It's your last chance We don't have too much time.

The album (Execution) featured guest performances by Heavy Metal legends such as Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden), Roland Grapow (Masterplan, ex-Helloween), Matt Sinner (Sinner), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear, ex-Gamma Ray, ex-Tyran Pace), and Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween). Later the same year Tribuzy was able to perform the album on stage with all of the guest musicians (except Kiske) in São Paulo, Brazil. The first four songs on the album are sung by Renato Tribuzy himself. Execution Live Reunion is produced by Roy Z and Renato Tribuzy. Usually when Roy Z is involved in the production, you know it’s going to sound great, and this is no exception.

Related to Tribuzy - Execution

Herva Doce - Herva Doce album mp3

Herva Doce - Herva Doce download mp3

Released: 1983
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop