» » DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle

DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle album mp3

DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle album mp3

Performer: DJ T.
Title: The Pleasure Principle
Released: 2011
Country: Germany
Style: Electro, Deep House, Tech House
Category: Electronic
Album rating: 4.4
Votes: 831
Size MP3: 1478 mb
Size FLAC: 1969 mb
Size WMA: 1910 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Same Plane
Featuring – Ginger, Jaw
2 Opera Buffa 5:15
3 Unconditional Love 2:54
4 Burning
Featuring – Nick Maurer
5 Yesterday, Tomorrow
Featuring – Dave Aju
6 Nothing Even Comes Close 3:49
7 City Life
Featuring – Cari Golden
8 Sense
Featuring – James Teej
9 Pattern Exit Drama 2:53
10 Leavin' Me
Featuring – Khan
11 Remember The Future
Featuring – Jaw

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GPMCD040P DJ T. The Pleasure Principle ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Get Physical Music GPMCD040P Germany 2011

Loop Promote & La Huaka presents: DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle Album Release. Submit a photo gallery. More on Electric Pickle. Located in Miami's arts-centric Midtown, Electric Pickle is a club that promotes creativity and expression as much as drinking and dancing. View the venue listing.

Album · 2011 · 12 Songs. Raveline Mix Session By DJ T. 2011. DJ T. Presents: 25 Years of DJing - 1988-2013 (One Track Per Year), Pt. II. 2013.

The Pleasure Principle. This album has an average beat per minute of 127 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 109/175 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Pleasure Principle. BPM Profile The Pleasure Principle. Album starts at 175BPM, ends at 122BPM (-53), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by DJ T. The Inner Jukebox.

Pleasure Principle is the debut album by the female P-Funk spin off group Parlet. The album was released in 1978 by Casablanca Records and was produced by P-Funk leader/producer George Clinton. Parlet consisted of Mallia Franklin, Debbie Wright, and Jeanette Washington. The album features heavy involvement from the P-Funk musical collective.

Listen free to DJ T. – The Pleasure Principle (Same Plane (Original), Opera Buffa (Original) and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. The Pleasure Principle. Overview (current section).

Related to DJ T. - The Pleasure Principle

Uncertainty Principle - Black Sun album mp3

Uncertainty Principle - Black Sun download mp3

Released: 2010
Style: Doom Metal, Drone
Janet Jackson - Alright / Twenty Foreplay CD1 album mp3

Janet Jackson - Alright / Twenty Foreplay CD1 download mp3

Released: 1995
Country: UK
Style: RnB/Swing, House, Downtempo
Cradle Of Filth - The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh album mp3

Cradle Of Filth - The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh download mp3

Released: 1993
Country: UK
Style: Black Metal, Gothic Metal
The Aurora Principle - Sen album mp3

The Aurora Principle - Sen download mp3

Released: 2016
Style: Ambient, Downtempo, Experimental