» » Various - Rockemønstring '86

Various - Rockemønstring '86 album mp3

Various - Rockemønstring '86 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Rockemønstring '86
Released: 1986
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Album rating: 4.5
Votes: 246
Size MP3: 1881 mb
Size FLAC: 1527 mb
Size WMA: 1317 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Limelight No Mercy
Bass – Trond Nilsen Drums – Pål Johannessen*Guitar – Ken IngwersenKeyboards, Vocals – Siri DaleLead Vocals – Lone GrefsrudWritten-By – Ingwersen*
A2 Ralph I Say
Guitar – Terje RianKeyboards – Kurt Arve Selnes*Vocals – Realf OttesenWritten-By – Ottesen*
A3 Model Henger I En Tråd
Bass – Olaf A. Dønnum*Drums – Svein Bjørn Fallås*Guitar – Kåre Pedersen Vocals, Guitar, Flute – Ole Anderas IsagerWritten-By – Isager*
A4 Clovn Walking With The King
Bass – Lars GallefossDrums – Tom Åge MyhrenKeyboards – Svein-Egil Bjørge*Vocals, Guitar – Ole Kr. Brovold*Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Jarle Kristoffersen Written-By – Gallefoss*, Brovold*
A5 Balls Love Is Dead
Bass – Roald Willesvik*Drums – Kaare Holm*Guitar – Anders HerlofsenKeyboards – Jostein Sæthre*Vocals – Laila RyvængeWritten-By – Sæthre*
B1 Baj Nothing Between
Bass – Andre Vrolijk*Drums – Johan EiraGuitar, Trumpet – Terje Johanessen*Piano – Tormod MarthinsenVocals – Lisbeth AagreWritten-By – Vrolijk*, Marthinsen*
B2 Heat* Searching
Bass – Jan SwenssonDrums – Zsolt Meszards*Guitar – Torbjørn Ericsson*Vocals – Terje EideWritten-By – Eide*, Ericsson*
B3 X-Ray God Gave Us Our Brain
Bass – Hans YddalDrums – Johnny Søvik*Guitar – Gunnar Engvik*Keyboards – Ramin KhazaieVocals – Øistein Engvik*Written-By – Engvik*
B4 NVU Fly
Guitar – Arve OftedalKeyboards – Terje RefsnesVocals – Kristine Fredriksen*Written-By – Refsnes*
B5 Hydra On Stage
Bass – Finn Tore TokleDrums – Geir Inge Hansen*Guitar – Ingar Åboe*, Johnny SkallebergVocals – Jørn LandeWritten-By – Tokle*, Lande*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Grappa Records A/S
  • Recorded At – NRK Studio 20
  • Printed By – Team-Trykk A.S.


  • Design [Front cover] – Margareth Emdal
  • Producer – Jan Kranmo
  • Technician – Jan-Erik Tørmoen*


Ungdommens Radioavis were a radio show on NRK Radio for youths.

The revenue of this cassette went to the National Association of Traffic Injuries.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b

CD86: 48 Tracks from the Birth of Indie Pop is a compilation album of artists from the original C86 era, released in 2006 by Sanctuary Records. It is compiled by Bob Stanley of Saint Etienne.

Compilation album by. various artists. Indie pop, post-punk, indie rock, jangle pop, alternative rock. In 1996, NME continued the tradition of compiling a new band album (this time a CD) by releasing C96. This had little impact, with Mogwai and Broadcast being the only acts on the compilation to subsequently enjoy mainstream success. Three other bands on the compilation - Babybird, The Delgados and Urusei Yatsura - had brief success in the United Kingdom after the compilation's release.

Only three of the songs on C86 appear on CD86; fifteen of the original groups on C86 have alternative tracks on CD86  . Various Artists CD86: 48 Tracks from the Birth of Indie Pop". Retrieved November 18, 2011. Retrieved 2016-01-05.

As the opening track of C86-a 22-song cassette compilation of British indie bands released by the legendary music magazine NME in 1986- Velocity Girl has become iconic. Around the time of its release, Primal Scream’s frontman, Bobby Gillespie, left his post as the drummer of the Jesus and Mary Chain. These 50 bonus tracks represent an additional fifty bands that Taylor claims should have been contenders to be on C86 in the first place, and his claim is correct. Not only does the expanded reissue provide context and insight, it’s packed to the back teeth with song after head-spinning song. One of the joys of C86 has always been its impressive lack of filler, and even expanded to a staggering 72 songs, this holds true. Two words pop up most often in discussions about C86- jangle and twee -and although those who make those associations aren’t inaccurate, the descriptors don't tell the.

Greensleeves Rhythm Album Ghetto Whiskey is an album in Greensleeves Records' rhythm album series. It was released in November 2006 on CD and LP. The album features various artists recorded over the "Ghetto Whiskey" riddim produced/created by Delly Ranx. Ghetto Whiskey" - Delly Ranx & Chino. Gunrise" - Mavado & Vybz Kartel. Bung Bong" - Boysie & Not Nice. All Day" - Craig Dennis. Gangsta" - Delly Ranx. Bruck It" - Vybz Kartel.

Indie pop Post-punk Indie rock. Only three of the songs on C86 appear on CD86; fifteen of the original groups on C86 have alternative tracks on CD86 Reception.

Related to Various - Rockemønstring '86

The Michael Ainsley Band - Cyclone album mp3

The Michael Ainsley Band - Cyclone download mp3

Released: 2013
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Pop Punk
Bravo 6 - Autolove album mp3

Bravo 6 - Autolove download mp3

Released: 2001
Style: Alternative Rock
Alex  - Alex album mp3

Alex - Alex download mp3

Released: 1977
Country: Scandinavia
Style: Disco
The Leroy - Frogs & Snails album mp3

The Leroy - Frogs & Snails download mp3

Released: 2005
Style: Indie Rock