» » Iamthemorning - Ocean Sounds

Iamthemorning - Ocean Sounds album mp3

Iamthemorning - Ocean Sounds album mp3

Performer: Iamthemorning
Title: Ocean Sounds
Released: 2018
Country: Europe
Style: Alternative Rock, Neo-Classical
Category: Rock / Classical
Album rating: 4.8
Votes: 152
Size MP3: 1928 mb
Size FLAC: 1382 mb
Size WMA: 1306 mb
Other formats: MOD AHX DXD TTA VOC AAC AC3


A1 Inside
A2 Scotland
A3 To Human Misery
A4 Romance
A5 5/4
A6 Touching II
B1 Os Lunatum
B2 Matches
B3 Sleeping Pills
B4 Libretto Horror
B5 Chalk & Coal
B6 K.O.S.

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ocean Sound Recordings


  • Artwork By – Constantine Nagishkin
  • Bass – Joshua Ryan Franklin*
  • Cello – Guillaume Lagravière
  • Drums, Percussion – Evan Carson
  • Management [At], Booking [At] – Glassville Music
  • Management, Booking – Rob Palmen
  • Photography By – Miles Skarin
  • Piano, Keyboards – Gleb Kolyadin
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Vlad Avy
  • Violin – Karl James Pestka*
  • Vocals – Marjana Semkina
  • Written By – Iamthemorning


- Sticker
- printed inner sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 802644898414
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A- Etched): BI 35838-01 A1 SJ Kscope984
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B- Etched): BI 35838-01 B1 SJ Kscope984

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KSCOPE608 Iamthemorning Ocean Sounds ‎(CD, Album + Blu-ray, Album + Dig) Kscope KSCOPE608 Europe 2018
none Iamthemorning Ocean Sounds ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album, 24b) Kscope none 2018

Ocean Sounds by iamthemorning, released 19 October 2018 1. inside (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 2. scotland (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 3. to human misery (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 4. romance (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 5. 5/4 (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 6. touching II (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 7. os lunatum (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 8. matches (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 9. sleeping pills (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 10. libretto horror (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 11. chalk & coal (Ocean Sounds Sessions) 12. .

Recorded At – Ocean Sound Recordings. Artwork By – Constantine Nagishkin. Bass – Joshua Ryan Franklin. Cello – Guillaume Lagravière. Drums, Percussion – Evan Carson. Management, Booking – Glassville Music. Ocean Sounds ‎(LP, Album, 180).

Ocean Sounds Iamthemorning to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. You are currently listening to samples. Listen to this album and more than 40 million other tracks with your unlimited subscription. Display track details. Album : 1 disk - 12 tracks Total length : 00:44:14.

Ocean Sounds is a music boxset/compilation recording by IAMTHEMORNING (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2018 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

iamthemorning - Ocean Sounds. Release Date: 19 October, 2018. iamthemorning: Gleb Kolyadin - piano & keyboards Marjana Semkina - vocals. With: Karl James Pestka - violin Guillaume Lagravière - cello Joshua Ryan Franklin - bass Evan Carson - drums & percussion. Vlad Avy - recording, mixing & mastering. Ocean Sounds is one of the most beautifully crafted studio films I’ve seen. And I’m not so keen to watch studio films, or live concerts on my tv, but since this jewel arrived on my mail box, I keep coming back to it. I cannot just play it and listen to it, I must watch it and let myself be transported to Giske Island in the scenic western parts of Norway.

We are so looking forward to showing you our new material <3. Iamthemorning 'Blue Sea'.

Ocean Sounds Album Artwork. Gleb Kolyadin, already a rising star in the progressive music scene, and among pianists in general, not only plays beautifully as expected, but his writing continues to be exceptional, pushing the boundaries of modern piano’s role, and what can be done with largely-unplugged music. Ocean Sounds Track-Listing: 1. Inside 2. Scotland 3. To Human Misery 4. Romance 5. 5/4 6. Touching II 7. Os Lunatum 8. Sleeping Pills 9. Libretto Horror 10. Matches 11.

Related to Iamthemorning - Ocean Sounds

Georgie James - Places album mp3

Georgie James - Places download mp3

Released: 2007
Country: US
Style: Indie Rock
Sondre Lerche - Solo Pleasure album mp3

Sondre Lerche - Solo Pleasure download mp3

Released: 2017
Style: Acoustic
Kurt Vile - Bottle It In album mp3

Kurt Vile - Bottle It In download mp3

Released: 2018
Country: Europe
Train  - Drops Of Jupiter album mp3

Train - Drops Of Jupiter download mp3

Released: 2001
Country: US
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Paula Cole - Harbinger album mp3

Paula Cole - Harbinger download mp3

Released: 1994
Country: US
Style: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Soft Rock
b.o.s.c.h. - Einsam album mp3

b.o.s.c.h. - Einsam download mp3

Released: 2010
Style: Industrial, Heavy Metal
Beirut - No No No album mp3

Beirut - No No No download mp3

Released: 2015
Country: US
Emarosa - 131 album mp3

Emarosa - 131 download mp3

Released: 2016
Country: US
Style: Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock